BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH

Webseite in deutsch anzeigen
view website in englisch language

Profile

Representation 

The BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH is a middle-class privately controlled company with two subsidiaries in Thuringia and a subsidiary in Saxony.

 

Since 1972 we are an experienced partner for the industry construction, the company construction, the agriculture construction and for the private own home construction. Our long-standing experiences and respectable specialist knowledge are the guarantee for the realization of the customer requests after individual concrete elements, architecture elements and standard elements in concrete and concrete plant stone.

 

Customers and catchment area 

Our customers are building material suppliers, construction companies, architectural and engineering firms, public purchasers and private individuals. We deliver all over Germany and also in adjacent countries.

 

Employee 

In our plants we currently employ 70 employees

 

Performance Program 

Manufacture and sale of concrete and building materials. The largest share of production volumes represent the following products:

a reinforced structural precast, cast stone products, concrete products, architectural, special and decorative elements.

 

Quality Protection 

To ensure the quality of our products, an external monitoring is done by the quality protection of the BAU-ZERT e.V. (registered association) Construction Products and certification organization and Testing of E and W by BB Concrete and Building materials Ltd.

 

Associations 

The BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH is a Member of:

BAU-ZERT e.V.

BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH

Webseite in deutsch anzeigen
view website in englisch language

Profil

Darstellung 

Die BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH ist ein mittelständisches privat geführtes Unternehmen mit zwei Niederlassungen in Thüringen und einer Niederlassung in Sachsen.

 

Seit 1972 sind wir ein erfahrener Partner für den Industriebau, den Gesellschaftsbau, den Landwirtschaftsbau und für den privaten Eigenheimbau. Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen und solides Fachwissen sind die Garantie für die Realisierung der Kundenwünsche nach individuellen Beton-, Architektur- und Standardelementen in Beton und Betonwerkstein.

 

Kunden und Einzugsgebiet 

Unsere Kunden sind Baustoffhändler, Bauunternehmen, Architektur- und Ingenieurbüros, öffentliche Auftraggeber und Privatpersonen. Wir liefern deutschlandweit sowie auch in angrenzende Länder.

 

Mitarbeiter 

In unseren Werken beschäftigen wir derzeit 70 Mitarbeiter

 

Leistungsprogramm 

Herstellung und Vertrieb von Beton und Bauwaren. Den größten Anteil am Produktionsvolumen stellen folgende Produkte dar: schlaff bewehrte konstruktive Fertigteile, Betonwerksteinerzeugnisse, Betonwaren, Architektur-, Sonder- und Schmuckelemente.

 

Güteschutz 

Um die Qualität unserer Produkte zu sichern, erfolgt eine Fremdüberwachung durch den Güteschutz des BAU-ZERT e.V. Bauprodukte- und Zertifizierungsverband und durch die Prüfstelle E u. W der BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH.

 

Verbände 

Die BB Beton und Bauwaren GmbH ist Mitglied im

BAU-ZERT e.V.